HTET Result 2017 will be released after the completion of Level 1 (PRT), Level II (TGT) and Level III (PGT) examinations. The candidates are qualified based on HTET cutoffs 2017 as announced by Harayana’s Secondary Board of education. HTET 2017 result will be available on the official website of HTET in the form of HTET Merit list 2017. If the candidate scores more than HTET cutoff score he or she will be considered as Selected. All three level exams Level I (PRT), Level II (TGT) and Level III (PGT) will be conducted by the Secondary Board of Education Haryana and the HTET results for three levels will be too released by the board itself.

HTET Result 2017

The candidates who are surfing for HTET result after completing writing HTET exam are in the correct corner of the internet. In this article, you can view HTET 2017 result. Many of the candidates may have doubts regarding how to check HTET result online. No problem this article will guide you in check HTET result and viewing HTET result on the screen within seconds. Most important things needed to check HTET results is Login credentials as mentioned while registering for HTET exam. You will be given HTET registration number and you should have set a password. Those details will help you now to check HTET result online.

htet result

How to Check HTET Result 2017 Online :

  • Go the official website of HTET
  • Look for the link saying check HTET result here.
  • Click on the link, you will be viewing screen saying you to enter HTET login credentials.
  • Enter your registration number and password.
  • Also, you need to check Captcha
  • After doing so, click on submit button
  • Now you will be viewing your HTET result status on screen.
  • Take printout for future reference

HTET Cutoffs 2017

HTET cutoffs play the main role in HTET result 2017. The reason is the candidate is agreed to be selected or cleared HTET test only when he or she gets more marks than HTET cutoffs. HTET cutoff marks will be announced be the Secondary Board of Education. Below we are providing tentative HTET cutoffs based on previous year HTET exams. Keep these HTET cutoff scores in mind and prepare well for the exam.

You can also download the HTET Admit card from our website and also check the latest Haryana TET notification.

HTET cutoff mark (Previous Year Papers)

Categories Minimum Qualifying Marks
All candidates except Scheduled Castes and Differently Abled/Physically Handicapped 60% (90 Marks)
Scheduled Castes and Differently Abled/Physically Handicapped 55%(83 Marks)
Scheduled Castes and Differently Abled/Physically Handicapped from other states 60% (90 Marks)

All the HTET cutoff score Mentioned here is tentative. Keep in mind while preparing for HTET exam.

HTET Merit List 2017

HTET Merit List will be announced by the Board of Secondary education after the declaration of results. After completion of all rounds of HTET recruitment, HTET merit list will be released on the official website of HTET. The candidates whose names will be in the HTET 2017 merit list will be given an HTET qualifying certificate which will be valid for five years.

This is all about HTET Result 2017, HTET cutoffs and HTET merit list 2017. keep coming for more updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *